Durham Tech Board of Trustees

Committees and Chairs

Appointed by the Governor

Todd Addison headshot

Todd Addison

Barker French Headshot

Barker French

Gracie Johnson-Lopez headshot

Gracie Johnson-Lopez

Pilar Rocha-Goldberg headshot

Pilar Rocha-Goldberg


Appointed by the Durham County Commissioners

Jenna Bryant posed headshot

Jenna Bryant

Geoff Durham

Tara Fikes posed headshot

Tara Fikes

Ellen Reckhow posed headshot

Hon. Ellen Reckhow


Appointed by the Orange County Commissioners

Mark Dorosin headshot

Mark Dorosin

Lee Storrow headshot

Lee Storrow


Appointed by the Durham Public Schools Board of Education

Pat Ashley posed headshot

Pat Ashley

John Burness posed headshot

John Burness, Chair

Michael Delano_posed_headshot

Rev. Michael
Delano Page

Charles Wilson headshot

Charles Wilson




Durham Tech President

Dr. William "Bill" Ingram

Student Trustee
Justin Hall Student Trustee

Justin Hall