We found 873 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Aisha Abdul-Ali Administrative Assistant
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
abdul-alia@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2405 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 308F
Karin M. Abell Director
English As a Second Language
abellk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3226 White (Building 1)
Room 148H
Ghassan I. Abutouq Tutor, Dvl Math Lab
Center for Academic Excellence
abutouqg@durhamtech.edu
Martha L. Adamo Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
adamom@durhamtech.edu
James W. Adams Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
adamsj@durhamtech.edu
Imasha Adisa Program Assistant
Counseling Services
adisai@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1419 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209E
Sasha J. Afanador College Liason - OCC
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
afanadors@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1414 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307K
Seyedehsamaneh Aghamiri Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
aghamiris@durhamtech.edu
Mary Ann F. Ahearne-Ray Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
ahearne-raym@durhamtech.edu
Douglas F. Aitkin Director
Corporate Services
aitkind@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4303 DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2407
Winifred Akhiwu Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
akhiwui@durhamtech.edu
Akin Akinli Tech Support Analyst
Information Technology Svcs
akinlia@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5904 Tech (Building 9)
Room 219A
Lyndsay M. Al-Shibli Instructor, English
English and Communications
alshiblil@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8073 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 221
Penny D. Aldrich Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
aldrichp@durhamtech.edu
Emerenciana Alejo Housekeeper
Housekeeping
alejoe@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Michele D. Alexandre Instructor, Biology
Sciences
alexandrem@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8042 White (Building 1)
Room 121
Patricia Alghali ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
alghalip@durhamtech.edu
Danyece S. Allen Coor, Credit Course & Event
Curriculm Support & Develop
allends@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2004 CEC (Building 6)
Room 100H
Heather Aloor Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
aloorh@durhamtech.edu
Janet Lee Alspaugh Director, Opticianry
Opticianry Program
alspaughj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8106 White (Building 1)
Room 130A
Donna K. Alston Counselor, Admissions
Admissions/Registrat/Records
alstond@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1122 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201B
Alison D. Anderson Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
andersona@durhamtech.edu
David Michael Anthony Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Oluwunmi Adekola Ariyo Assistant Director
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
ariyoo@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1205 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307J
Andrea L. Arrington History Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
arringtona@durhamtech.edu
Rashid Shareef Asadullah-El HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
asadullah-elr@durhamtech.edu
Ramchandra V. Athavale Math Tutor, CLC (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
athavaler@durhamtech.edu
Timothy L Aucoin Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
aucoint@durhamtech.edu
Robbi W. Badgett Accountant (P/T)
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
badgettr@durhamtech.edu
Dora P Bailey Medical Terminology Instructor
Office & Medical Office Admin
baileyd@durhamtech.edu
Susan E. Baker Librarian, Reference
Library
bakers@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1611 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Janemarie M Baker Director / Instructor
Respiratory Therapy Program
bakerj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8124 Tech (Building 9)
Room 132A
Eric Baker Science Teacher
Middle College High School
bakere@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1208 Collins (Building 2)
Room 155
Dennis Balint Part-time ESL Instructor, Self
Languages
balintd@durhamtech.edu
Anna W Banks Advisor
Admissions/Registrat/Records
919-536-7200 x1119 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200c
Regina L. Barbee HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
barbeer@durhamtech.edu
Curtis Darrell Barbee BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Meghan K. Barnes English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
barnesm@durhamtech.edu
Verlinda Barnett Instructor, Esthetician
Continuing Education Programs
barnettv@durhamtech.edu
David E Barringer Inst, Architect Techn (P/T)
Architectural Technology Prog
barringerd@durhamtech.edu
Seth Bartee Humanities Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
bartees@durhamtech.edu
Nikki Barth Instructor
Massage Therapy Program
barthn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4312 Duke St North
Room 132
Renee M. Bartle Respiratory Therapy Inst (PT)
Respiratory Therapy Program
bartler@durhamtech.edu
Ranil K. Basnayake Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
basnayaker@durhamtech.edu
Patricia Bass bassp@durhamtech.edu
Frankie H. Bates HRD Instructor (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
batesf@durhamtech.edu
Kara A. Battle Dean
Science, Engineering & Math
battlek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8002 Collins (Building 2)
Room 164A
Dia Beachboard Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
beachboardd@durhamtech.edu
Carolyn J.W. Beatty Instructor
Nurse Aide Program
beattyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4229 Orange County Campus
Room 119D
Zachary K. Beckstrom Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
beckstromz@durhamtech.edu