Contact Us

For information about Career and College Promise, contact:

 

Patricia Gould
Director, College Recruitment and High School Partnerships
Homeschool, public charter
J.D. Clement Early College High School
gouldp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1417

Image removed.

Oluwunmi (Olu) Ariyo
Assistant Director, College Recruitment and High School Partnerships
Homeschool, public charter
ariyoo@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1205
919-943-5336 (cell)
Book appointment with Olu

Image removed.

Sasha Afandor
Coordinator, Student Recruitment
Durham School of the Arts (DSA), Lakeview Academy, Durham Performance Learning Center (Holton), Research Triangle Academy
afanadors@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1414
919-984-227-1484 (cell)

Image removed.

Keyma Clark
College Liaison
Hillside High School, School for Creative Studies, Voyager Academy
clarkk@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1696

Image removed.

Jillian Davis
College Liaison
New Tech High School
davisj2@durhamtech.edu

Image removed.

Adam Desantis
College Liaison
Jordan High School
desantisa@durhamtech.edu

Image removed.

Linda Hall
College Liaison
Cedar Ridge High School, Eno River Academy, Orange High, Partnership Academy
linda.hall@orange.k12.nc.us
halll@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2443

Image removed.

Valarie Hines
College Liaison
Northern and Riverside High Schools
hinesv@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2553

Image removed.

 

Abby McAlister
College Liaison
Carrboro, Chapel Hill, and East Chapel Hill High Schools, Phoenix Academy
mcalistera@durhamtech.edu
919-943-0509 (cell)
Book appointment with Abby

Image removed.

Keianna Matthews
College Liaison
City of Medicine
matthewsk@durhamtech.edu

Image removed.

Tiffany Robinson
Career Coach
Orange High School
robinsont@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1503  (cell)

Image removed.

Darius Whitney
College Liaison
Southern School of Energy and Sustainability
whitneyd@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1693 (cell)