Contact Us

For information about Career and College Promise, contact:

 

Patricia Gould
Director, College Recruitment and High School Partnerships
Homeschool, public charter
J.D. Clement Early College High School
gouldp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1417
919-943-5439 (cell)

Olu Ariyo

Oluwunmi (Olu) Ariyo
Assistant Director, College Recruitment and High School Partnerships
Homeschool, public charter
ariyoo@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1205
919-227-1484 (cell)
Book appointment with Olu

Sasha Afanador head shot

Sasha Afandor
Coordinator, Student Recruitment
Durham School of the Arts (DSA), Lakeview Academy, Durham Performance Learning Center (Holton), Research Triangle High School
afanadors@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1414
919-984-227-1484 (cell)

Tevin Jones head shot

Tevin Jones
College Liaison
Hillside High School, Homeschool
jonest@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1696

Jillian Davis head shot

Jillian Davis
College Liaison
New Tech High School
davisj2@durhamtech.edu
984-227-1415 (cell)

Adam Desantis head shot

Adam Desantis
College Liaison
Jordan High School, Eno River Academy, School for Creative Studies, Voyager Academy
desantisa@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2845 (cell)

Linda Hall

Linda Hall
College Liaison
Cedar Ridge High School, Orange High, Partnership Academy
linda.hall@orange.k12.nc.us
halll@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2443

Valarie Hines

Valarie Hines
College Liaison
Northern and Riverside High Schools
hinesv@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2553

headshot of abby

Abby McAlister
College Liaison
Carrboro, Chapel Hill, and East Chapel Hill High Schools, Phoenix Academy
mcalistera@durhamtech.edu
919-943-0509 (cell)
Book appointment with Abby

Keianna Matthews head shot

Keianna Matthews
College Liaison
City of Medicine
matthewsk@durhamtech.edu
919-907-8169 (cell)

Tiffany Robinson head shot

Tiffany Robinson
Career Coach
Orange High School
robinsont@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1503  (cell)

Darius Whitney

Darius Whitney
College Liaison
Southern School of Energy and Sustainability
whitneyd@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1693 (cell)