SGA Executive Board

Group shot of SGA board members
Left to Right:Left to Right: Rebekah Ashley, Issa Tuli, Mussa Tuli, Matthew O’Donnell, Justin Hall, Michelle Rivera, Christopher Thomas (not pictured - Faculty Advisors: Gilbert Umberger and Lisa Inman)

President: Justin Hall

Vice-president: Matthew O’Donnell

Secretary: Michelle Rivera

Treasurer: Mussa Tuli

Public Information Officer: Vacant

Community Outreach Committee Chairperson:  Issa Tuli

Student Concerns Committee Chairperson: Rebekah Ashley

Social Committee Chairperson: Christopher Thomas

Advisors: Gilbert Umberger, Coordinator, Student Life and Lisa Inman, Dean, Student Development & Support